2013 Schedule PDF Print E-mail

 

2013 Late Model Schedule

Date Day Track Location Series Finish
4/5/2013 Friday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MLRA 4th
4/6/2013 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MLRA 9th
4/28/2013 Sunday  Butler Co Speedway  Rising City, NE  SLMR 1st
5/26/2013 Sunday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 2nd
6/1/2013 Saturday Mid Nebraska Speedway  Grand Island, NE  SLMR 1st
6/2/2013 Sunday  Dawson Co Raceway  Lexington, NE  SLMR 1st
6/15/2013 Saturday Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE  SLMR 2nd
6/28/2013 Friday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MLRA 8th
6/29/2013 Saturday Adams County Speedway  Corning, IA  MLRA 12th
7/4/2013 Thursday  US 30 Speedway  Columbus, NE  SLMR 11th
7/8/2013 Monday Boone County Speedway  Albion, NE  SLMR 1st
7/18/2013 Thursday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 1st
7/19/2013 Friday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MLRA Qualify
7/20/2013 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MLRA 22nd
7/28/2013 Sunday  Beatrice Speedway Beatrice, NE SLMR 5th
8/3/2013 Saturday Riviera Raceway Norfolk, NE  SLMR 1st
8/9/2013 Friday  Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE  MLRA 3rd
8/10/2013 Saturday Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE  MLRA 4th
8/17/13 Saturday Adams County Speedway Corning, IA SLMR 1st
8/23/2013 Friday  Raceway Park Park Jefferson, SD SLMR 3rd
8/24/2013 Saturday Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE SLMR 2nd
8/31/2013 Saturday Shelby Co Speedway  Harlan, IA SLMR 1st
9/1/2013 Sunday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 2nd
9/8/2013 Sunday  Eagle Raceway  Eagle, NE  SLMR 1st
9/21/2013 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 6th
10/4/2013 Friday  Lakeside Speedway Kansas City, KS  MLRA 14th
10/5/2013 Saturday Lakeside Speedway Kansas City, KS  MLRA 19th
10/12/2013 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 1st
10/13/2013 Sunday  I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE SLMR 3rd

 

2013 Modified Schedule

Date Day Track Location Finish
3/24/2013 Sunday  Junction Motor Speedway  McCool, NE  6th
4/6/2013 Saturday  I-80 Speedway  Greenwood, NE  6th
5/11/2013 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE  1st
5/26/2013 Sunday  I-80 Speedway (Charlie Clark Memorial)  Greenwood, NE  3rd
5/26/13 Sunday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE 1st
6/15/2013 Saturday  Junction Motor Speedway  McCool, NE  1st
6/28/2013 Friday  I-80 Speedway  Greenwood, NE  1st
8/10/2013 Saturday  Junction Motor Speedway  McCool, NE  3rd
8/24/2013 Saturday  Junction Motor Speedway  McCool, NE  5th
9/1/13 Sunday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE 2nd
9/14/2013 Saturday  US30 Speedway (Abe Lincoln Memorial)  Columbus, NE  4th
10/11/2013 Friday  I-80 Speedway  Greenwood, NE  7th
10/12/2013 Saturday  I-80 Speedway  Greenwood, NE  7th
10/13/2013 Sunday  I-80 Speedway  Greenwood, NE  7th

 

 

Copyright 2011-2013 Kyle Berck Racing Site Built and Maintained by Team RacinDirt