2018 Schedule PDF Print E-mail

2018 Schedule

   

Date Day Track City/State Series Finish
4/6/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MBSLMS Weathered Out
4/7/2018 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MBSLMS Weathered Out
5/4/2018 Friday Crawford County Speedway Denison, IA MBSLMS  
5/5/2018 Saturday Park Jefferson Speedway Jefferson, SD MBSLMS 1st
5/18/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway (Go 50) Greenwood, NE   4th
5/25/2018 Friday Rapid Speedway Rock Rapids, IA MBSLMS 9th
5/26/208 Saturday Off-Road Speedway Norfolk, NE MBSLMS  
5/27/2018 Sunday Raceway Park Jefferson, SD MBSLMS  
6/1/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR 4th
6/8/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MBSLMS 1st
6/9/2018 Saturday Shelby County Speedway Harlan, IA MBSLMS 1st
6/15/2018 Friday Lakeside Speedway Kansas City, KS MBSLMS 1st
6/16/2018 Saturday Adams County Speedway Corning, IA MBSLMS 5th
6/22/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
6/29/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
6/30/2018 Saturday Junction motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE MBSLMS  
7/6/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
7/13/2018   I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
7/19/2018 Thursday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MBSLMS 3rd
7/20/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE LOLMDS  
7/21/2018 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE LOLMDS  
7/27/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
7/28/2018 Saturday Junction motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE MBSLMS  
8/3/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
8/17/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
8/18/2018 Saturday Adams County Speedway Corning, IA MBSLMS  
8/25/2018 Saturday Junction Motor Speedway McCool Junction, NE MBSLMS  
9/2/2018 Friday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE NASCAR  
9/9/2018 Sunday Eagle Raceway Eagle, NE MBSLMS  
9/15/2018 Saturday Knoxville Raceway Knoxville, IA MBSLMS  
9/29/2018 Saturday I-80 Speedway Greenwood, NE MBSLMS  
           

 

 

Copyright 2011-2013 Kyle Berck Racing Site Built and Maintained by Team RacinDirt